2018 Tax Season Kick-Off Call

Connect with your tax credit outreach colleagues across the country on Thursday, January 18 at 3:00 PM EDT (2 PM CDT/ 1 PM MDT/ 12 PM PDT) for a phone chat.

During this call we will:

  • Chat about tax season kick-off plans
  • Identify challenges from the past tax season
  • Explore outreach strategies for the 2018 tax season
  • Address any unanswered questions you have

This call will be recorded. If you cannot join live, register anyway to get the recording and notes.

Register for the 2018 Tax Season Kick-Off Call

Related

Recent Blog Posts