Developing Partnerships to Expand Outreach

shutterstock_139485893

Have you tried engaging businesses or organizations in your work without success? Strong partnerships are at the core of any thriving tax credit outreach initiative. In addition to nurturing existing collaborations, it is important to establish new connections.

Join the Get It Back Campaign for a virtual training on Thursday, May 18 at 3:00 PM EDT (2 PM CDT/ 1 PM MDT/ 12PM PDT) to learn about cultivating relationships to establish new partners. Hear from Get It Back partners who will discuss how they initiate and maintain relationships with universities, businesses, and banks. Presenters will share strategies for effective communication and messaging, provide tips on establishing mutually-beneficial partnerships, and answer your questions.

Presenters:

  • Stephen Black, Impact America – Birmingham, AL
  • Logan Jones, Worklife Partnership – Denver, CO
  • Brenda Brame, Heart of West Michigan United Way – Grand Rapids, MI

Register now

If you cannot join the live training, register anyway to get the recording.

Recent Blog Posts