2019 Post-Tax Season Chat

Now that the hustle and bustle of the tax filing season has subsided, connect with your tax credit outreach colleagues across the country on Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM EDT (2 PM CDT/ 1 PM MDT/ 12 PM PDT) for an interactive virtual chat.

During this conversation we will discuss:

• Highlights and challenges from the tax season
• How the tax law changes affected your tax site (including clients who are immigrants)
• Gig economy tax clientele
• Tax filing outreach messaging

This call will be recorded. If you cannot join live, register anyway to get the recording and notes.

Register for the 2019 Post-Tax Season Chat



The latest