2016 Post-Tax Season Chat


The Get It Back Campaign is partnering with CFED and the National Women’s Law Center for a Post-Tax Season Chat!

Now that the hustle and bustle of the tax filing season has subsided, connect with your tax credit outreach colleagues across the country on Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 3:00 PM EDT (2 PM CDT/ 1 PM MDT/ 12 PM PDT) for a phone chat.

During this call we will:

  • Celebrate tax season highlights and successes
  • Identify tax season road blocks and ways to address or prevent them in the future
  • Explore off-season tax credit outreach and marketing strategies
  • Address any unanswered questions you have
  • Share updates on ITIN revalidation, TaxSlayer software, and more

This call will be recorded. If you cannot join live, register anyway to get the recording and notes.

Register for the 2016 Post-Tax Season Chat


Recent Blog Posts

Tax Filing with Immigrant or DACA Status

If you are a Deferred Action for Childhood Arrival (DACA) recipient or a non-citizen US resident, and have earnings from work, you may be required to file a tax return and pay taxes on your earnings. However,…

Mar 15, 2018
Read more