2017 Mid-Tax Season Chat

2-8-17-mid-tax-season-call-01

Connect with your tax credit outreach colleagues across the country on Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 3:00 PM EDT (2 PM CDT/ 1 PM MDT/ 12 PM PDT) for a phone chat.

During this call we will:

  • Discuss the refund delay
  • Identify challenges and successes during the tax season
  • Explore tax credit outreach strategies for the rest of the tax season
  • Address any unanswered questions you have

This call will be recorded. If you cannot join live, register anyway to get the recording and notes.

Register for the 2017 Post-Tax Season Chat

Related

Recent Blog Posts

Embedding a Financial Coaching Model

During this one-hour training, the Financial Clinic’s team will review the fundamentals of financial coaching, discuss strategies for incorporating coaching in your day to day work, and highlight how coaching…

Jul 19, 2018
Read more