2018 Post-Tax Season Conference Call

Now that the hustle and bustle of the tax filing season has subsided, connect with your tax credit outreach colleagues across the country on Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT (2 PM CDT/ 1 PM MDT/ 12 PM PDT) for a phone chat.

During this call we will discuss:

• Highlights and challenges from the tax season
• Changes in your tax site clientele
• Using drop-off VITA sites to expand reach
• Tax time and financial coaching
• Uber and Lyft tax clients

This call will be recorded. If you cannot join live, register anyway to get the recording and notes. 

Register for the 2018 Post-Tax Season Chat

Related

Recent Blog Posts

Why Host a Taxathon NOW?

This next tax season promises new tax forms, tax law changes, and uncertainty. A Taxathon provides an opportunity to establish your tax site as a resource for the community during…

Aug 17, 2018
Read more