Post This on Social Media: Savings and FAFSA

Post This on Social Media: Savings and FAFSA

In honor of America Saves Week, we've created six images you can share on social media. Four of them encourage workers to save part of their tax return. For many families, their tax refund is the largest amount of money they receive in a single installment for the year. Tax time is an important time to start building savings. Read more
This Week’s Must Read: State EITCs Provide Relief for Working Families in Unpredictable Times

This Week’s Must Read: State EITCs Provide Relief for Working Families in Unpredictable Times

New York City calls to expand the EITC, a new bill is introduced to improve the CTC, and the IRS encourages grandparents to check their EITC eligibility. Read more
Six Ways You Celebrated EITC Awareness Day

Six Ways You Celebrated EITC Awareness Day

January 27 was the 11th Anniversary of EITC Awareness Day. Get It Back partners celebrated by posting blogs, holding events, and releasing videos highlighting the benefits of the EITC. Read more
2017 Mid-Tax Season Chat

2017 Mid-Tax Season Chat

Connect with your tax credit outreach colleagues across the country on Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 3:00 PM EDT (2 PM CDT/ 1 PM MDT/ 12 PM PDT) for a phone chat. Read more