This Week’s Must-Read: Expanding Tax Credits and Boosting Financial Security

This Week’s Must-Read: Expanding Tax Credits and Boosting Financial Security

Sources call for an expansion of state and federal tax credits, payday lenders plan to…

Read more
This Week’s Must-Read: Watch Out, Payday Lenders

This Week’s Must-Read: Watch Out, Payday Lenders

The federal government proposed rules to regulate payday lenders and politicians call for an expansion of the Earned Income Tax Credit (EITC). Read more
2016 Post-Tax Season Chat

2016 Post-Tax Season Chat

The Get It Back Campaign is partnering with CFED and the National Women Law Center for a Post-Tax Season Chat! Now that the hustle and bustle of the tax filing season has subsided, connect with your tax credit outreach colleagues across the country on Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 3:00 PM EDT (2 PM CDT/ 1 PM MDT/ 12 PM PDT) for a phone chat. Read more
Got Summer Outreach Plans?

Got Summer Outreach Plans?

Summer can be a wonderful time to catch up on work and prepare for next year's tax season. Check out these tips for summer outreach. Read more