2018 Tax Season Kick-Off Call

2018 Tax Season Kick-Off Call

Connect with your tax credit outreach colleagues across the country on Thursday, January 18 at 3:00 PM EDT (2 PM CDT/ 1 PM MDT/ 12 PM PDT) for a phone chat. Read more
What You Need to Know about Advance Loans

What You Need to Know about Advance Loans

The holiday season is filled with ads promoting specials for toys, electronics, and even loans. Have you seen offers to get part of your tax refund immediately? Here are four things to consider first if you are tempted by these advance loans. Read more
Answer These Five Questions and We’ll Tell You How to File Your Taxes

Answer These Five Questions and We’ll Tell You How to File Your Taxes

With tax season right around the corner, it’s time to start getting serious about how (and where!) to file your taxes. There are a variety of options out there, from free tax preparation, to MyFreeTaxes, to paid services. Taxes may be difficult, but choosing a way to file doesn’t have to be. Take this quiz to find out your best option! Read more
Tax Time Solutions for Long-Term Financial Stability Recording

Tax Time Solutions for Long-Term Financial Stability Recording

This training explores how Communally’s online services, The Benefit Bank and MyBudgetCoach, can profoundly enhance financial stability for families and individuals at and beyond tax time. Read more